Skip to product information
1 of 1


TURBONEGRO - Never Is Forever (CD)

TURBONEGRO - Never Is Forever (CD)

Regular price €13.99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €13.99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jewel case CD.

The legendary Turbonegro played their first ever concert in Copenhagen in February 1989, so this year sees the 30th anniversary of this extraordinary band. During these 30 years the band have released a series of classic albums from the first album Hot Cars and Spent Contraceptives in 1992 to the latest release so far, RockNRoll Machine in 2018, toured around the globe on their own and with bands like QOTSA and Marilyn Manson, and built a massive worldwide following of local Turbojugend.

Indie Recordings are immensely proud to announce that we have obtained the rights to release the Turbonegro catalogue on limited edition coloured vinyl (on never before released vinyl colours), standard vinyl and CD. The release series started October 2019 to coincide with the start of the band’s Anniversary tour which kicked off with a series of Scandinavian dates. The first releases were the albums Apocalypse Dudes and Ass Cobra, which are now followed by Hot Cars & Used Contraceptives and Never is Forever, with more titles to follow later in 2020.


01. Letter From Your Momma

02. Suburban Prince's Death Song

03. Übermensch

04. I Will Never Die

05. No Beast So Fierce

06. Destination: Hell

07. Timebomb

08. Pain In Der Arsch, Pocket Full Of Cash

09. Hush, Earthling

10. Nihil Sleighride

11. (He's A) Grungewhore

12. Black Chrome

13. Oslo Bloodbath Pt. II: I Don't Care

14. Oslo Bloodbath Pt. III: The Ballad Of Gerda And Tore

View full details