Skip to product information
1 of 2


DJERV - Djerv (LP Transparent W/ Blue/White Splatter)

DJERV - Djerv (LP Transparent W/ Blue/White Splatter)

Regular price €26.99 EUR
Regular price €0.00 EUR Sale price €26.99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
New Repress Colour Vinyl Transparent w/ Blue and White Splatter

Djerv and Agnete Kjølsrud is finally returning to the scene in 2019 after a 5-year long hiatus. To celebrate this they are releasing a special edition of their debut album on blue vinyl, including a previously unreleased bonus track. The band first stormed onto the scene in 2010, and in 2011 they released their debut album to critical acclaim. Djerv brought a fresh mixture into the pit. It`s aggressive rock, borderline metal and dangerously catchy. Yet wrapped in a blackmetal veil? Genres melt together as never before these days, and so seems to be the case with Djerv as well.

Djerv is: Agnete Kjølsrud & Erlend Gjerde



  1. Madman
  2. The Bowling Pin
  3. Headstone
  4. Gruesome Twosome
  5. Only I Exist
  6. Ladder To The Moon
  7. Abmuse
  8. Blind The Heat
  9. Immortal
  10. Cursed (bonus track, previously unreleased)
View full details