Second single release from Norwegian mountain punks Bakrus.

Perspektiv - the second single out from the Norwegian mountain punks Bakrus was released may 25th. 

Listen HERE

As like any previous year; spring starts off by breaking the last of any withstanding New Year’s Resolutions.

And as summer breaks your back to the same old habits and unclean living that filled your life with that sweet self-resentment back in October.

 But fear not. Bakrus is ready to give you some perspective as there are those who are worse off. And if not; well at least you´re giving someone else the chance to feel a little bit better about their life choices?

May 25th Bakrus released their second single Perspektiv, a catchy tune commemorating all of yesterday´s (and soon to be tomorrow´s) missed opportunities. A sing a long for those too old to be naïve, but too young to be taken seriously.



Jonas Jansen Ramsfjell – Vocals & Guitar

Steffen Lilleevjen – Guitar

Vegard Moan Viken – Bass

Odd Ragnar Bukkvoll – Drums


Follow Bakrus

Facebook | Instagram | Spotify | Apple Music

Back to blog