Palehørse Unleashes Heavy New Single "Magnetism"!

Finnish metal band Palehørse continues to captivate the Nordic metal scene with their extraordinary fusion of extreme technical proficiency, unyielding attitude, raw intensity, and intricate vocal harmonies. Now, the band is set to unleash their latest single, "Magnetism," from their highly anticipated upcoming album.

Describing the forthcoming single, Palehørse shares, "It is a nice love song. Emphasis on falling in and out of love, and the madness of it. That soft side needed some contrast, so the whole song is dominated by guitar riffs and a brutal breakdown."

Samu Honko – Drums | Lassi Mäki-Kala – Vocals / Guitar | Ville Siivonen – Bass

Join the ever-growing legion of fans who have experienced the electrifying power and unwavering passion woven into Palehørse's music. Brace yourself for an unforgettable musical journey that will leave you craving for more!
Back to blog