Skip to product information
1 of 1


OVERTHROW - Adjust To Darkness (CD)

OVERTHROW - Adjust To Darkness (CD)

Regular price €10.99 EUR
Regular price €0.00 EUR Sale price €10.99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Overthrow has with the release of Adjust to Darkness shown why there is a strong buzz around the band, a garnering of positivity which will accelerate as the release places its rampant touch across the globe. If bands such as Kvelertak, Cancer Bats, Municipal Waste, and Converge have you keen than this quartet is a must investigation.


1. Adjust to Darkness
2. Come Thunder
3. Let Them Fall
4. Det Hellige Har Forlatt
5. Phantom Hearts
6. Woolgatherer
7. Sleeplessness Awaits
8. Relapse
9. Octoskulls
10. Destroyeryouth
11. The Worst Is Yet to Come

View full details