TRINACRIA - Travel Now Journey Infinitely (2LP)

TRINACRIA - Travel Now Journey Infinitely (2LP)


  • €17.99

Trinacria was originally a composition by Ivar Bjørnson (Enslaved), Maja S. K. Ratkje and Hils Sofie Tafjord (both from Fe-mail), commissioned by Rikskonsertene for a concert series. The line-up was completed by Grutle Kjellson, Ice Dale (both from Enslaved), Iver Sandøy (Emmerhoff) and Espen Lien. In short: after working together briefly, the composition turned into a vital project which, after touring, became a fully welded band. The hard-hitting sounds of cutting edge Norwegian Extreme Metal combined with contemporary Norwegian Noise’s finest makes for a unique blend.

Part I: Turn-away

Part II: The Silence

Part III: Make No Mistake

Part IV: Endless Roads

Part V: Breach

Part VI: Travel now journey infinitely

Customers also bought

You May Also Like