LEPROUS - The Congregation (2LP Picture Disc)

LEPROUS - The Congregation (2LP Picture Disc)


  • €24.99

Picture disc reissue of The Congregation, Leprous´s fourth album nominated for the 2015 Spellmannprisen (Norwegian Grammy) in the category “Best Metal Album”.

This album must be considered a key work for any open-minded progressive music lover. Deep lyrics that share serious matters of a modern life are masterly threaded into sharp, clear and tremendous musical arrangements.
Leprous keeps developing its sound but, like in any of the band’s previous releases, The Congregation still keeps the authentic identity and recognizability from their previous works. 

1. The Price
2. Third Law
3. Rewind
4. The Flood
5. Thriumphant
6. Within My Fence
7. Red
8. Slave
9. Moon
10. Down
11. Lower
12. Pixel

Customers also bought

You May Also Like