DJERV - Djerv (LP RSD Special w/bonus track)

DJERV - Djerv (LP RSD Special w/bonus track)


  • €21.99

Blue vinyl w/ bonus track
2019 Record Store Day Special!
Djerv and Agnete Kjølsrud is finally returning to the scene in 2019 after a 5-year long hiatus. To celebrate this they are releasing a special edition of their debut album on blue vinyl, including a previously unreleased bonus track. The band first stormed onto the scene in 2010, and in 2011 they released their debut album to critical acclaim. Djerv brought a fresh mixture into the pit. It`s aggressive rock, borderline metal and dangerously catchy. Yet wrapped in a blackmetal veil? Genres melt together as never before these days, and so seems to be the case with Djerv as well.
Djerv is: Agnete Kjølsrud & Erlend Gjerde



  1. Madman
  2. The Bowling Pin
  3. Headstone
  4. Gruesome Twosome
  5. Only I Exist
  6. Ladder To The Moon
  7. Abmuse
  8. Blind The Heat
  9. Immortal
  10. Cursed (bonus track, previously unreleased)

Customers also bought

You May Also Like

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods