CRONIAN - Enterprise (CD)

CRONIAN - Enterprise (CD)


  • €9.99

A progressive/avant-garde metal band from Norway and Sweden founded in 2004 by Øystein Garnes Brun and Andreas Hedlund. The band's music is heavily symphonic and programmed, combining melodic singing and harsh vocals, all aiming to create a very cold and cinematic feeling.

Track list

1. Diamond Skies
2. Arcades
3. Nine Waves
4. Project Hibernation
5. Cirque
6. Deportation
7. Moving Panorama
8. The Encounter
9. End (Durance) - Part II

Indie Recordings, 2008

Customers also bought

You May Also Like