GEHENNA - Unravel (CD)

GEHENNA - Unravel (CD)


  • €9.99

"Unravel" carries the spirit from "WW" and twists it to confront a more post-apocalyptic era – rather than the ragnarok of the bourgeoise, the individual, and the failings of western society – Gehenna faces 21st century existence head on.

There is no remorse, no compromise – there is only perfect hate.


1. The Decision
2. Unravel
3. Nothing Deserves Worship
4. Nine Circles of Torture
5. A Grave of Thoughts
6. Lead to the Pyre
7. End Ritual
8. Death Enters

Customers also bought

You May Also Like

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods